Contact Us

 

The Human Resources Department is available by phone Monday-Friday, 7:15 am to 4:45 pm and in person Monday-Friday, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm

Phone 386.329.0547
Fax 386.329.0655




Tonya Whitehurst, Director of Human Resources
AREA DIRECTOR - WEST PUTNAM
twhitehurst@my.putnamschools.org

Kristin Carroll, Administrator
CERTIFICATION, RECOMMENDATIONS, NEW TEACHER PROGRAM
kcarroll@my.putnamschools.org

Jackie Smith, Executive Secretary
PERSONNEL MATTERS AND C13S
jsmith@my.putnamschools.org 

Christine Wright, Administrative Assistant

EMPLOYEE MANAGEMENT, FEDERAL/STATE REPORTING, STAFF SURVEYS, ONLINE FORMS
cwright@my.putnamschools.org

Elisa Catalfu, Personnel Specialist
LEAVE/FMLA, PAYROLL VERIFICATION OF LEAVE, UNEMPLOYMENT
ecatalfu@my.putnamschools.org

Leslie Goolsby, Personnel Specialist
EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION, STUDENT LOAN FORGIVENESS, INSTRUCTIONAL DATA
lgoolsby@my.putnamschools.org

Mechele Nunley, Personnel Specialist
NEW HIRES, FINGERPRINTS, FAST TRACK, VERIFICATION OF EXPERIENCE/CAREER LADDER
mnunley@my.putnamschools.org





RISK MANAGEMENT  (386) 312-4933

Debra Shepard, Coordinator, Risk Management
WORKER'S COMPENSATION, RETIREMENT, STUDENT/VISITOR/VOLUNTEER ACCIDENTS
dshepard@my.putnamschools.org




Please send all verifications to:  humanresources@my.putnamschools.org